修道院小屋B&B在戈尔韦市


我们提供优质的低价格的酒店住宿高威在戈尔韦。 Abbey Lodge酒店由获奖的室内设计师专业设计,将成为您在戈尔韦市逗留期间的豪华宾至如归之处。只需几分钟步行到艾尔广场,戈尔韦市的中心和枢纽。所有的设施都靠近屡获殊荣的餐厅亨斯迈仅2分钟的路程,着名的康诺特橄榄球场就在您的家门口。

无论您是与亲人度过一个非常周末的时光,还是在戈尔韦市寻找周末假期,Abbey Lodge酒店都为您提供合适的房间。当您通过本网站预订时,我们所有的客房都提供免费无线网络和免费早餐。如果你的派对较大,也许你应该看看我们的姐妹网站St. Jude's Lodge的预订。

在修道院小屋,我们自豪地运行一个干净,友好的床和早餐。现在通过本网站直接预订接收免费早餐。

修道院小屋

St. Judes Lodge B&B在戈尔韦市


如果你正在寻找一个在戈尔韦市中心位置,但远离我们充满活力的城市的喧嚣(我们只是一个2分钟步行到市中心)的B&B,然后圣裘德的小屋和宾馆是为你。

我们的精品宾馆是专门为满足您的各种需求而设计的,无论您是预定您的单身还是母鸡,还是来Galway休息一下周末休息或计划浪漫之旅。我们为您自豪,为您提供免费无线网络给所有客人和洗衣设施以及免费早餐,当您通过我们的网站直接预订时,我们感到自豪。

我们可以容纳所有团体的大小,从商务旅客,独行客,家庭到大型旅游团。只是扔石头扔到着名和充满活力的艾尔广场,你会被宠坏的餐厅和活动等待您的访问时的质量。当然,当你到达时,我们将尽我们所能确保你和我们在一起是一个积极的。我们可以做的任何事情来指导你或帮助你享受在戈尔韦逗留,所有你需要做的是问!

圣朱迪亚旅馆

Abbey Lodge B&B in Galway City

We offer fine quality low hotel quality accommodation in Galway at B&B prices. Abbey Lodge was professionally deigned by an award winning interior designer and will be your luxury home away from home during your stay in Galway city. Just a few minutes walk to Eyre Square, the centre and hub of Galway city. All amenities are close by with the award winning restaurant The Huntsman just 2 minutes away and the famous Connacht Rugby stadium on your doorstep.

Whether you're coming for a quite weekend away with your loved ones or looking for a weekend break in Galway city, Abbey Lodge has the right room for you. All of our rooms come with Free Wifi and complimentary breakfast when you book direct through this site. If your party is larger perhaps you should look at booking at our sister site St. Jude's Lodge.

At Abbey Lodge we pride ourselves on our running a clean, friendly bed and breakfast. Book direct now via this website to receive complimentary breakfast.

St. Judes Lodge B&B in Galway City

If you're looking for a B&B in Galway city that's centrally located, but far enough away from the hustle of our vibrant city (we're just a 2 minute walk into the city centre) then St. Jude's Lodge and guesthouse is for you.

Our fine guesthouse was purpose built to serve your every need whether you're booking your stag or hen, are coming to Galway to sty for a weekend break or are planning a romantic getaway. We pride ourselves on going the extra mile for you as we provide Free Wifi to all guests and laundry facility on site as well as complimentary breakfast when you book direct through our site.

We can accommodate all group sizes, from business travelers, solo travelers, families to large tour groups. Just a stones throw to the famous and vibrant Eyre Square and you'll be spoiled with the quality of restaurants and activities that await you when you visit. And of course, when you arrive we'll do everything we can to ensure your stay with us is a positive one. Anything we can do to direct you or help you enjoy your stay in Galway, all you need do is ask!